Here I am…Let’s try this again.

We’ve been busy lately. To be honest, I completely forgot about my blog until recently. Let’s catch everyone up, shall we?

I’ve been promoted at work, training as a manager the past month and I’m LOVING it! Haven’t had as much sex as I’d like. I had surgery to repair a massive hernia back in January and was off for 6 weeks. Due to the hernia, my sex drive was non-existent but now it’s slowly coming back. I’ve been a bad wife for the past year, meaning….I’ve been tempted to cheat. I know, I know…it goes against everything I believe in but it’s just so…. intriguing. Last summer I had a co-worker over for drinks and one thing lead to another and we were talking about hooking up. By the end of the night we kissed and he wanted to stay, I said no. We were REALLY drunk! I mean, I could barely talk/walk/think and he was pretty wasted too. We’re still friends, we don’t work together anymore but the temptation is always there since we’re always bugging each other about that kiss and who kissed who….I still don’t know for sure.

Then there’s the new guy. I’ve been on adult chat sites for many years now and recently left my old one to join a new one that’s free and you have more control about who views your cam etc….I met a guy who works in a city close by and he’s been mentioning a job he may be doing in my city pretty soon. From what I’ve seen of him, he’s pretty hot and says I’m hot also. Not sure if I want to risk it as I really don’t know him or who he really is. Tempting, yes… VERY tempting. I dunno…. sex with Hubby is pretty good when it happens. I definitely wouldn’t be considering it if he was home every night…this whole graveyard thing SUCKS!

I’ve definitely discovered a few things about myself, as in…I’m definitely bi-sexual. I was fooling around with a female co worker last year but it went too far and she made things awkward, so we put an end to that. I’ve kissed quite a few girls, even had a drunk girlfriend demand she kiss me on Saturday when I dropped her and some of her friends off at a club. Yes, I let her kiss me and no she didn’t remember the next day. Was kinda hot, she has amazing tits too…about the same size as mine.

Anyway, I’m rambling on now. I should go for a bit but I’ll re-cap a sexual encounter soon…very soon now that I remember I have this thing again lol

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

