4am Wake Up Call

So there I am at the very beginning of a cold and I was sleeping, like any other normal person would be at 4am. I had to work a 11:30 – 7:30 shift and I was dreading it. Hubby & I had cleaned the whole house the day before and I was very happy to be snoring away. That’s when it happened, Hubby woke me up at 4am whispering in my ear that he wanted to lick my pussy and make me cum. Honestly, I didn’t want any part of it. I’m still not that into him when it comes to sex and definately NOT when I’m sick, fast asleep, pmsing & it’s fucking 4am! So there he was, laying beside me in bed and I could feel his eyes on the back of my head as I tried to roll over and go back to sleep. He wasn’t letting up that easy. He pushed my shoulder down towards him so I rolled on my back and he slipped my panties down. (I can no longer sleep nude at night since it’s so freaking cold outside now.) I was trying to refuse but he just wouldn’t let me. He got under the blankets and I could feel his hot breath on my skin. He slid his tongue in my slit and licked up and down. Hubby lapped up my juices and sucked on my clit so lightly, if I wasn’t half asleep I would have enjoyed it alot more. Hubby put his finger inside my pussy, in and out, in and out, almost keeping rythm with his tongue on my clit.

At this point I was starting to wake up a tiny bit and I told him we needed to fuck. He climbed on top of me and rubbed his cock on my pussy, spreading my wetness & his precum. He slipped the tip of his cock inside and fucked me with the tip for a minute or two. I held my legs back as far as they would go and he plunged inside so deep, I gasped for air. He repeated going all the way out and back in deep over and over again until I said I wanted on top. We rolled over and I got on top of him, taking all of him inside me. I was grinding in a combination between tiny circles and back and forth. Hubby was grabbing my tits and rubbing them, slipping my nipples into his mouth and nibbling on them. His hands were rubbing my body, making their way to my ass and he grabbed it, hard. Squeezing my ass as he spread it and fucked me as I rode him. I started to explode, the waves running over me, contracting my pussy, I was fighting to catch my breath and not scream. I continued to ride him until another orgasm quickly shot through me again.

I got on my stomach and put my legs together, Hubby straddled my ass and inserted his cock in my pussy. He can get so deep and I feel him rub my g-spot. He fucked me as hard as he could then told me to roll over. My legs were on his biceps and his cock was buried deep, my pussy was so wet, I could feel my wetness on his balls as they slapped against my ass. His speed was increasing, he couldn’t contain himself anymore. Just as I felt another orgasm rise, Hubby pulled out and his hot cum shot all over me…..I love that feeling. After a quick clean up, we went back to sleep. Haven’t had one of those wake up calls in a LONG time.

2 Responses to “4am Wake Up Call”

  1. That sounds really, really, really wonderful 🙂

  2. That could be the best way to be woken up!

Leave a comment